Our Team

Brenda K. Hunter

Brenda K. Hunter

CPA

Brenda is a Certified Public Accountant that has over 31 years of experience in the accounting, tax, and financial services. She prepares partnership, corporation, individual, trust and estate tax returns. She is experienced in tax reduction strategies, tax and cash flow planning, and QuickBooks consulting as a QuickBooks Pro Advisor. Brenda has a great work ethic and believes in getting to know her clients to serve them better.

brenda@huntercpagroup.com

Carol Broecker

Carol Broecker

Tax Accountant

Carol is a staff accountant currently working towards her CPA license. Carol prepares individual, partnership, and corporation tax returns. She also preforms accounting services and has over 10 years of experience in the tax and accounting industry.

carol@huntercpagroup.com

 

Stephanie Hiller

Stephanie Hiller

Tax Accountant

Stephanie prepares individual, partnership, and corporation tax returns. She also performs accounting services and has over 13 years of experience in the tax and accounting industry.

stephanie@huntercpagroup.com

Toni Nicholson

Toni Nicholson

Office Manager

Toni is Hunter CPA’s Office Manager who keeps the office running smoothly. She handles the billing and accounts receivable for our firm. She also prepares payroll and performs monthly accounting services for our clients.

toni@huntercpagroup.com

Justin Broecker

Justin Broecker

Staff Accountant

Justin started at our firm as an accounting intern and quickly became an asset we had to keep. He is currently working towards his CPA license, and performs monthly accounting & payroll services for his clients.

justin@huntercpagroup.com

 

Brook Schwab

Brook Schwab

Staff Accountant

Brook is a staff accountant, who prepares individual tax returns as well as preforms monthly accounting services and prepares payroll for her clients.

brook@huntercpagroup.com

Linda Coxen

Linda Coxen

Payroll Specialist

Linda is Hunter CPA’s payroll specialist, she is hard working and dedicated to her clients.

linda@huntercpagroup.com

Theresa Aldrich

Theresa Aldrich

Payroll Specialist

Theresa is a payroll specialist who prepares payroll for her clients.

theresa@huntercpagroup.com

 

Trisha

Trisha

Administrative Assistant

Trisha is new to our administrative staff in 2021, and is the first smiling face you will see when you come to the office.  She enjoys getting to know our clients and helping them in any way she can.

info@huntercpagroup.com

Contact Us

  • Hunter CPA Group
  • Hunter CPA Group is a full service, certified public accounting firm built on a solid foundation of excellent employees.
  • 7 N Washington St
    Oxford, MI 48371
  • (248) 236-8110
  • (248) 236-8114